Announcement: Registrar Corp has acquired 22000-tools.com.

(800) 746-3174

FSMA Lead Instructor and Consultant Finder
Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA)

Name Area of Expertise Email
Amanda Irizarry Trained PCQI Human Food, Trained FSVP, Consultant info@brianshube.com
Amar Maharjan Trained PCQI maharjana2660@my.uwstout.edu
Bret Schultz Trained PCQI bhs@foodevolution.com
Chris Trotter Trained PCQI chris.trotter@nuteksalt.com
Coleen Thornton Trained PCQI, Lead Instructor Produce Rule, Trained FSVP, Consultant heavensentconsulting@gmail.com
Darrell Johnson Trained PCQI darrell.p.johnson@supervalu.com
Jenifer Kane Lead Instructor PC Human Food, Lead Instructor PC Animal Food, Lead Instructor FSVP,Trained PCQI jeniferkane27@gmail.com
Jennifer Stivers Trained PCQI jstive09@gmail.com
Jose Rodriquez Lead Instructor PC Human Food, Consultant, Trained PCQI joserodriguez0839@gmail.com
Michael Mosher Trained PCQI michael.mosher@wisconsin.gov
Nate Olson Trained PCQI nolson@mrciworksource.org
Rachel Montgomery Lead Instructor PC Human Food, Lead Instructor PC Animal Food, Lead Instructor FSVP rmontgomeryscs@gmail.com
Richard Ten Eyck Lead Instructor PC Animal Food, Lead Instructor FSVP, Trained PCQI Human Food richard@feedpctraining.com
Wellington Tichaona Maredza Trained PCQI
wtmaredza@gmail.com

Zelei Xiao Trained PCQI
xiaozhenlei@gmail.com